Welcome to the new catalog for Santa Fe Public Library. We'd love to hear your feedback.

Crack down

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Bloody Brits Press,
Pub. Date:
2006.
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
Americans are beginning to discover mystery author Val McDermid, a star in Britain and Europe with her acclaimed Kale Brannigan series. Manchester private eye Kate Brannigan asks her rock-journalist boyfriend to help her uncover a case of car dealership fraud. When drugs are found in the car they are using to infiltrate the business, Kate's love ends up behind bars and in grave danger.- A Kate Brannigan mystery.- For fans of Sara Parelsky and Liza Cody.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781932859201
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 42a5620a-a25f-f4cb-9c5c-ec98cbd1a783
Grouping Title crack down
Grouping Author mcdermid val
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-08-11 04:21:02AM
Last Indexed 2018-11-15 04:30:16AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author McDermid, Val.
author_display McDermid, Val
available_at_santafe Main Library
detailed_location_santafe Main
display_description
format_category_santafe Books
format_santafe Book
id 42a5620a-a25f-f4cb-9c5c-ec98cbd1a783
isbn 9781932859201
item_details ils:.b1120056x|.i18664635|Main|Mystery McDermid, V|||1|false|false|||||*CHECK SHELF*||mn||
itype_santafe Regular Circ
last_indexed 2018-11-15T11:30:16.84Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_santafe Mystery McDermid, V
owning_library_santafe Santa Fe Public Library
owning_location_santafe Main Library
primary_isbn 9781932859201
publishDate 2006
record_details ils:.b1120056x|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Bloody Brits Press,|2006.|204 p. ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_santafe
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b1120056x .i18664635 On Shelf *CHECK SHELF* false true true false false true 9999
series Kate Brannigan mysteries
series_with_volume Kate Brannigan mysteries|3
subject_facet Automobile theft -- Fiction, Brannigan, Kate (Fictitious character) -- Fiction, Fraud -- Fiction, Manchester (England) -- Fiction, Mystery fiction, Women private investigators -- England -- Manchester -- Fiction
title_display Crack down
title_full Crack down / V.L. McDermid
title_short Crack down
topic_facet Automobile theft, Brannigan, Kate (Fictitious character), Fraud, Women private investigators