Welcome to the new catalog for Santa Fe Public Library. We'd love to hear your feedback.

Jonesy: Nine Lives on the Nostromo

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Random House Inc
Pub. Date:
2018.
Language:
English
Description
A FULLY ILLUSTRATED, HUMOROUS GIFT BOOK FOR FANS OF THE ALIEN FRANCHISE Aboard the USCSS Nostromo, Jonesy leads a simple life enjoying The Company cat food and chasing space rodents. Until one day, his cryostasis catnap is rudely interrupted. The humans have a new pet and it's definitely not house-trained. In space, no one can hear you meow. This full-color, illustrated book offers a cat's eye view of all the action from the movie Alien. With new and original artwork by artist Rory Lucey, this is the perfect gift for all Alien fans (and cat lovers).
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781785659263
178565926
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID d53c61a7-aecf-8eeb-c2c0-832c6bf56412
Grouping Title jonesy nine lives on the nostromo
Grouping Author lucey rory
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-10-24 04:17:39AM
Last Indexed 2018-11-17 04:33:56AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Lucey, Rory.
author_display Lucey, Rory
collection_santafe On Order
detailed_location_santafe Santa Fe Public Library On Order
display_description
format_category_santafe Books
format_santafe Book
id d53c61a7-aecf-8eeb-c2c0-832c6bf56412
isbn 178565926, 9781785659263
item_details ils:.b15124174|.o3509904|Santa Fe Public Library On Order|ON ORDER|||1|true|false|||||On Order||l||
itype_santafe
last_indexed 2018-11-17T11:33:56.478Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Not Coded
literary_form_full Not Coded
local_callnumber_santafe ON ORDER
local_time_since_added_santafe 2 Months, Day, Month, On Order, Quarter, Six Months, Week, Year
owning_library_santafe Santa Fe Public Library On Order
owning_location_santafe Oliver La Farge Branch On Order
primary_isbn 9781785659263
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:.b15124174|Book|Books||English|Random House Inc|2018.|80 p. ;
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_santafe
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b15124174 .o3509904 On Order On Order false false true false false true
title_display Jonesy : Nine Lives on the Nostromo
title_full Jonesy : Nine Lives on the Nostromo Lucey, Rory.
title_short Jonesy :
title_sub Nine Lives on the Nostromo