Buildings are closed. Curbside Pickup is available. Click here for our interim services.

Crazy house

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 10
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Description
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games . Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin. There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin. Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride , Witch and Wizard , and Confessions of a Murder Suspect .
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316431316
9781478922001
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.9, 10 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7fe3657-0202-ef7a-6e97-a5b7e7ff06fe
Grouping Titlecrazy house
Grouping Authorjames patterson
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-20 04:16:53AM
Last Indexed2020-09-23 04:19:13AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value10
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.9
auth_author2Charbonnet, Gabrielle,
authorPatterson, James, 1947-
author2-roleCharbonnet, Gabrielle,author.
author_displayPatterson, James
available_at_santafeMain Library (Curbside Pickup)
Oliver La Farge (Curbside Pickup)
Southside (Curbside Pickup)
detailed_location_santafeLa Farge Young Adult
Main Young Adult
Online OverDrive Collection
Southside Young Adult
display_descriptionIn a future world where teenagers are taken, imprisoned, and forced to fight for their survival, well-behaved Cassie will do whatever it takes to save her rebellious twin sister from Death Row.
format_category_santafeAudio Books
Books
eBook
format_santafeBook
eAudiobook
idd7fe3657-0202-ef7a-6e97-a5b7e7ff06fe
isbn9780316431316
9781478922001
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b14915649.i19864759La Farge Young AdultFiction Patterson, J1falsefalse*CHECK SHELF*ly
ils:.b14915649.i1984895xLa Farge Young AdultFiction Patterson, J1falsefalse*CHECK SHELF*ly
ils:.b14915649.i19848948Main Young AdultFiction Patterson, J1falsefalse*CHECK SHELF*my
ils:.b14915649.i19852526Southside Young AdultFiction Patterson, J1falsefalse*CHECK SHELF*cy
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
itype_santafeRegular Circ
last_indexed2020-09-23T10:19:13.296Z
lexile_codeHL: High-Low
lexile_score680
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_santafeFiction Patterson, J
owning_library_santafeSanta Fe Public Library
owning_location_santafeMain Library (Curbside Pickup)
Oliver La Farge (Curbside Pickup)
Southside (Curbside Pickup)
primary_isbn9780316431316
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b14915649BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2017.354 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHachette Book Group2017
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_santafe
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b14915649.i19864759On Shelf*CHECK SHELF*falsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b14915649.i1984895xOn Shelf*CHECK SHELF*falsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b14915649.i19848948On Shelf*CHECK SHELF*falsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b14915649.i19852526On Shelf*CHECK SHELF*falsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesCrazy House
Dragonflies
series_with_volumeCrazy House|
subject_facetConformity -- Fiction
Conformity -- Juvenile fiction
Prisoners -- Fiction
Prisoners -- Juvenile fiction
Science fiction
Sisters -- Fiction
Sisters -- Juvenile fiction
Survival -- Fiction
Survival -- Juvenile fiction
Suspense fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Twins -- Fiction
Twins -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayCrazy house
title_fullCrazy House
Crazy house / James Patterson with Gabrielle Charbonnet
title_shortCrazy house
topic_facetConformity
Prisoners
Science Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science fiction
Sisters
Survival
Twins
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature