Welcome to the new catalog for Santa Fe Public Library. We'd love to hear your feedback.

A drink of deadly wine

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Mysterious Press,
Pub. Date:
c1992.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780892965014
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID df19ba7b-fa2d-dd0b-c048-406f963d34f7
Full title drink of deadly wine
Author charles kate
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-02-20 04:19:32AM
Last Indexed 2018-05-26 04:24:34AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Charles, Kate.
author_display Charles, Kate
available_at_santafe Main Library
detailed_location_santafe Main
display_description
format_category_santafe Books
format_santafe Book
id df19ba7b-fa2d-dd0b-c048-406f963d34f7
isbn 9780892965014
item_details ils:.b11023053|.i17220002|Main|Mystery Charles, K|||1|false|false|||||*CHECK SHELF*||mn||
itype_santafe Regular Circ
last_indexed 2018-05-26T10:24:34.602Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_santafe Mystery Charles, K
owning_library_santafe Santa Fe Public Library
owning_location_santafe Main Library
primary_isbn 9780892965014
publishDate 1992
record_details ils:.b11023053|Book|Books||English|Mysterious Press,|c1992.|xii, 319 p. ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_santafe ils:.b11023053|.i17220002|On Shelf|*CHECK SHELF*|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||
series Book of Psalms mysteries
series_with_volume Book of Psalms mysteries|1
title_display A drink of deadly wine
title_full A drink of deadly wine / Kate Charles
title_short A drink of deadly wine