Welcome to the new catalog for Santa Fe Public Library. We'd love to hear your feedback.

A drink of deadly wine

Book Cover
Average Rating
Mysterious Press,
Pub. Date:
In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID df19ba7b-fa2d-dd0b-c048-406f963d34f7
full_title drink of deadly wine
author charles kate
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-02-20 04:19:32AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Charles, Kate.
author_display Charles, Kate
available_at_santafe Main Library
detailed_location_santafe Main
format_category_santafe Books
format_santafe Book
id df19ba7b-fa2d-dd0b-c048-406f963d34f7
isbn 9780892965014
item_details ils:.b11023053|.i17220002|Main|Mystery Charles, K|||1|false|false|||||*CHECK SHELF*||mn||
itype_santafe Regular Circ
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_santafe Mystery Charles, K
owning_library_santafe Santa Fe Public Library
owning_location_santafe Main Library
primary_isbn 9780892965014
publishDate 1992
record_details ils:.b11023053|Book|Books||English|Mysterious Press,|c1992.|xii, 319 p. ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_santafe ils:.b11023053|.i17220002|On Shelf|*CHECK SHELF*|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||
title_display A drink of deadly wine
title_full A drink of deadly wine / Kate Charles
title_short A drink of deadly wine