The Seduction of Scandal
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062092618

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cathy Maxwell., & Cathy Maxwell|AUTHOR. (2011). The Seduction of Scandal . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cathy Maxwell and Cathy Maxwell|AUTHOR. 2011. The Seduction of Scandal. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cathy Maxwell and Cathy Maxwell|AUTHOR. The Seduction of Scandal HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cathy Maxwell, and Cathy Maxwell|AUTHOR. The Seduction of Scandal HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID458049b9-18f9-2ed4-713b-86bb9cec181e
Full titleseduction of scandal
Authormaxwell cathy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-11-12 12:53:26PM
Last Indexed2022-01-14 03:39:10AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 27, 2021
Last UsedSep 5, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => Cathy Maxwell
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062092618_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11914421
    [isbn] => 9780062092618
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Seduction of Scandal
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cathy Maxwell
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Historical
            [2] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 1.39
    [id] => 11914421
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The Seduction of Scandal-the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series-is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues...and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection-ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander-as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11914421
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Scandals and Seductions
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1