The Mountain of Gold
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9781788631822
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

J. D. Davies., & J. D. Davies|AUTHOR. (2018). The Mountain of Gold. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

J. D. Davies and J. D. Davies|AUTHOR. 2018. The Mountain of Gold. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

J. D. Davies and J. D. Davies|AUTHOR, The Mountain of Gold. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

J. D. Davies, and J. D. Davies|AUTHOR. The Mountain of Gold. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID51debb33-378a-a32e-5f02-9770d7c1bc2a
Full titlemountain of gold
Authordavies j d
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-02-15 17:45:59PM
Last Indexed2021-04-10 03:21:53AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 18, 2020
Last UsedApr 10, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => J. D. Davies
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781788631822_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12126215
    [isbn] => 9781788631822
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Mountain of Gold
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 300
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => J. D. Davies
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Historical
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 12126215
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Corsairs, gold and sabotage off the coast of Africa… Naval adventure perfect for fans of Julian Stockwin and John Drake1663: Captain Matthew Quinton is thrilled to capture a corsair from under the nose of menacing Maltese Knight Montnoir. But his triumph is short lived. The 'pirate' is in fact the infamous Irish adventurer O'Dwyer, who comes with talk of a vast West African gold mine... Ordered by the avaricious King Charles to accompany O'Dwyer to Africa and unearth the gold, Quinton sets sail for the Gambia. Dogged by misfortune, with sabotage and murder darkening the mission, Quinton discovers Montnoir is on his trail. The race for gold will put everything at risk… Can Quinton emerge in one piece? The second swashbuckling novel in the thrilling Matthew Quinton naval adventures, The Mountain of Gold, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Paul Fraser Collard and Bernard Cornwell.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12126215
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Journals of Matthew Quinton
    [publisher] => Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
)
1