Kid Owner
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062293817
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5, 11 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Tim Green., & Tim Green|AUTHOR. (2015). Kid Owner . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tim Green and Tim Green|AUTHOR. 2015. Kid Owner. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tim Green and Tim Green|AUTHOR. Kid Owner HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Tim Green, and Tim Green|AUTHOR. Kid Owner HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbf245fa7-1a05-1b4d-bdb9-6972b5dba2ff
Full titlekid owner
Authorgreen tim
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-11-12 12:53:26PM
Last Indexed2021-12-03 03:39:49AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 26, 2020
Last UsedNov 23, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Tim Green
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062293817_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12205159
    [isbn] => 9780062293817
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Kid Owner
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 336
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tim Green
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Blended Families
            [1] => Business, Careers, Occupations
            [2] => Family
            [3] => Football
            [4] => Juvenile Fiction
            [5] => Sports & Recreation
        )

    [price] => 2.94
    [id] => 12205159
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel about being a leader and finding your inner strength. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle-school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team. With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan's strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan's nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys' kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12205159
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1