The Shadow Queen
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062360267
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 6.1, 16 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

C. J. Redwine., & C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. (2016). The Shadow Queen . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

C. J. Redwine and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. 2016. The Shadow Queen. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

C. J. Redwine and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. The Shadow Queen HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

C. J. Redwine, and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. The Shadow Queen HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3cf7b4d5-dea4-2ef6-7328-661598db30c0
Full titleshadow queen
Authorredwine c j
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:00:51PM
Last Indexed2021-10-22 03:41:51AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 19, 2020
Last UsedOct 15, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => C. J. Redwine
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062360267_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12308718
    [isbn] => 9780062360267
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Shadow Queen
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => C. J. Redwine
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Adaptations
            [2] => Epic
            [3] => Fairy Tales & Folklore
            [4] => Fantasy
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 12308718
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder. Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common-magic. She'll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen. In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when an invading army of magic-wielding ogres kills Prince Kol's father and older brother, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic of his own-and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman-and bring her Lorelai's heart. But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected-beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable-and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one-step ahead of the dragon huntsman-who she likes far more than she should-Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn't going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12308718
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Ravenspire
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1