Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062371256

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan., & Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. (2016). Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. 2016. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Colgan, and Jenny Colgan|AUTHOR. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe35141a7-aaac-3c02-e7f3-b57c8a668136
Full titlesummer at little beach street bakery
Authorcolgan jenny
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-30 10:38:32AM
Last Indexed2021-10-15 03:36:26AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 12, 2021
Last UsedSep 24, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Jenny Colgan
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062371256_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12347439
    [isbn] => 9780062371256
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jenny Colgan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Romance
            [2] => Romantic Comedy
            [3] => Women
        )

    [price] => 1.74
    [id] => 12347439
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel-moving and funny, soulful and sweet-about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.
A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.
But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly's business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer-a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start-forces Polly to reconsider the choices she's made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.
Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12347439
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Little Beach Street Bakery
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1