Little Witch
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sky Pony, 2013.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9781626363588
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Anna Elizabeth Bennett., Anna Elizabeth Bennett|AUTHOR., & Helen Stone|ILLUSTRATOR. (2013). Little Witch. Sky Pony.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Anna Elizabeth Bennett, Anna Elizabeth Bennett|AUTHOR and Helen Stone|ILLUSTRATOR. 2013. Little Witch. Sky Pony.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Anna Elizabeth Bennett, Anna Elizabeth Bennett|AUTHOR and Helen Stone|ILLUSTRATOR, Little Witch. Sky Pony, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Anna Elizabeth Bennett, Anna Elizabeth Bennett|AUTHOR, and Helen Stone|ILLUSTRATOR. Little Witch. Sky Pony, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3f212caf-cb89-93d6-6fcb-7a2fe174b04f
Full titlelittle witch
Authorbennett anna elizabeth
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-29 14:20:11PM
Last Indexed2021-05-16 02:46:41AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 20, 2020
Last UsedDec 20, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => Anna Elizabeth Bennett
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/ssd_9781626363588_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12356340
    [isbn] => 9781626363588
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Little Witch
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 128
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Anna Elizabeth Bennett
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Helen Stone
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Classics
            [2] => Fairy Tales & Folklore
            [3] => Halloween
            [4] => Holidays & Celebrations
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
            [6] => Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 12356340
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan's Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel 
The first of the Little Witch trilogy 
Delightful mythology tale 

This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12356340
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Sky Pony
)
1