Siena Summer
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
W F Howes, 2019.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
9h 1m 12s
Language
English
ISBN
9781528883733

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Teresa Crane., Teresa Crane|AUTHOR., & Jennifer Ness|READER. (2019). Siena Summer . W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Teresa Crane, Teresa Crane|AUTHOR and Jennifer Ness|READER. 2019. Siena Summer. W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Teresa Crane, Teresa Crane|AUTHOR and Jennifer Ness|READER. Siena Summer W F Howes, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Teresa Crane, Teresa Crane|AUTHOR, and Jennifer Ness|READER. Siena Summer W F Howes, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4c5cd8b5-067f-1ff4-3b8e-c221bb3a6804
Full titlesiena summer
Authorcrane teresa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-11-12 12:53:26PM
Last Indexed2022-01-14 03:24:41AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 19, 2020
Last UsedJan 6, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Teresa Crane
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/wfh_9781528883733_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12438775
    [isbn] => 9781528883733
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Siena Summer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 1m 12s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Teresa Crane
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jennifer Ness
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.16
    [id] => 12438775
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun. Perfect for readers of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and jealousy. 
 
Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter. A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with an artist, she pleads with Poppy to visit their neglected country estate a few miles from the ancient and beautiful city of Siena. When Poppy arrives, she finds a disturbing undercurrent in Isobel and husband Kit's relationship, then accidentally uncovers a terrible secret. Against the backdrop of a verdant 1920s Tuscany, Poppy's own journey into love is overshadowed by the insanity of a war long-ended, and a desire for revenge that, with tragic consequences, inevitably damages the innocent...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12438775
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => W F Howes
)
1