Crystal Blade
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9780062412416
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.3, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Kathryn Purdie., & Kathryn Purdie|AUTHOR. (2017). Crystal Blade. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Kathryn Purdie and Kathryn Purdie|AUTHOR. 2017. Crystal Blade. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Kathryn Purdie and Kathryn Purdie|AUTHOR, Crystal Blade. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Kathryn Purdie, and Kathryn Purdie|AUTHOR. Crystal Blade. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4d166b50-6080-84b2-e017-a6a42403a5b2
Full titlecrystal blade
Authorpurdie kathryn
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-03-26 13:44:13PM
Last Indexed2021-05-11 03:34:43AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 20, 2020
Last UsedMay 15, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Kathryn Purdie
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062412416_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12456509
    [isbn] => 9780062412416
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Crystal Blade
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kathryn Purdie
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Epic
            [1] => Fantasy
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Royalty
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 12456509
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour book two in the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, about a teen empath and the secret dangers of her expanding power. 
 
Sonya and Anton may have brought about a revolution, but can they protect their homeland-and their love-with so many forces threatening to tear them apart? 
 
The empire has fallen, Valko faces trial, and Sonya is finally free from her fate as Sovereign Auraseer. But Sonya's expanding abilities are just as unstable as the new government of Riaznin. Not only can she feel the emotions of others but, unlike most Auraseers, she's learned to make others feel what she's feeling as well. And with her relationship falling apart, Sonya isn't immune to her power's sinister temptations. 
 
Now, as Sonya fights to contain her own darkness, she senses a new evil lurking in the shadows of the palace. Someone from Sonya's past has returned seeking revenge-and she won't be satisfied until Sonya has suffered for her mistakes.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12456509
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Burning Glass
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1