Bounce
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9780062311740
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.8, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Megan Shull., & Megan Shull|AUTHOR. (2016). Bounce. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Megan Shull and Megan Shull|AUTHOR. 2016. Bounce. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Megan Shull and Megan Shull|AUTHOR, Bounce. HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Megan Shull, and Megan Shull|AUTHOR. Bounce. HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4f6b7f6c-c6b0-4c45-7de8-6f4143949699
Full titlebounce
Authorshull megan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-03-26 13:44:13PM
Last Indexed2021-04-18 03:29:03AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 25, 2020
Last UsedApr 19, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Megan Shull
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062311740_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12457411
    [isbn] => 9780062311740
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Bounce
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Megan Shull
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Fantasy & Magic
            [2] => Humorous Stories
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Parents
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12457411
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The author of The Swap, which is now a Disney Channel Original Movie, delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering story about a girl who relives the same day over and over again-each time as someone new. Megan Shull's new novel is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot. 
 
Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can't stand her. And her parents have just announced they're going on a last-minute vacation-without her. When Frannie makes one desperate, crazy wish-BOOM!-she magically bounces into a whole new life, with a totally different family. And. It. Is. Amazing! There's only one catch: waking up as someone else keeps happening. Plunged into lives and adventures she's only imagined-from being a pop star to meeting one super-cute boy-Frannie finds courage in the unforgettable friends and families she meets along the way. But as her new life spins out of control, Frannie begins to worry if she'll ever get back home. 
 
A celebration of the power of love and connection, Megan Shull's extraordinary new novel captures one girl's journey to find her voice, heal her heart, and discover the joy of bouncing back.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12457411
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1