Two Cats to the Rescue
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062741219
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3.8, 2 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson., & Tom Watson|AUTHOR. (2019). Two Cats to the Rescue . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. 2019. Two Cats to the Rescue. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Two Cats to the Rescue HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson, and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Two Cats to the Rescue HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe5116d83-6ac2-495d-e6a4-026488e1d12d
Full titletwo cats to the rescue
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:00:51PM
Last Indexed2021-10-15 05:52:16AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 31, 2021
Last UsedAug 19, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062741219_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12515047
    [isbn] => 9780062741219
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Two Cats to the Rescue
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Cats
            [2] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Humorous Stories
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12515047
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue-a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups! 
 
Millie needs Stick Cat's help. 
 
When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes. And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith. Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed. 
 
Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12515047
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Cat
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1