Two Cats and a Baby
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062741196
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4, 2 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson., & Tom Watson|AUTHOR. (2018). Two Cats and a Baby . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. 2018. Two Cats and a Baby. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Two Cats and a Baby HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson, and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Two Cats and a Baby HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc2c55caf-4428-ddb0-e715-313a4165bd3c
Full titletwo cats and a baby
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:00:51PM
Last Indexed2021-10-15 05:05:47AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 26, 2021
Last UsedJul 30, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062741196_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12515048
    [isbn] => 9780062741196
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Two Cats and a Baby
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Cats
            [2] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Humorous Stories
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12515048
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby-an adventure involving a new baby, an old grandma, and two daring cats! 
 
Now that their owners are married, Stick Cat and his best friend, Edith, live in the same apartment. There's someone else in the family too-Millie, the new gurgling, babbling baby. 
 
When Edith declares that Millie's sounds are actually flattering compliments about Edith, her devotion to the new baby is complete. There's harmony in the home-until Grandma Cobb arrives to babysit. That's when things quickly spin out of control. 
 
A mishap leaves Grandma trapped inside the bathroom-and locked away from Millie. Stick Cat needs to rescue Grandma. But he also needs to help Edith in her new role as babysitter-in-chief. It just might be Stick Cat's toughest mission ever. 
 
Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is on the job!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12515048
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Cat
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1