This Raging Light
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780544636484
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.1, 7 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Estelle Laure., & Estelle Laure|AUTHOR. (2015). This Raging Light . Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Estelle Laure and Estelle Laure|AUTHOR. 2015. This Raging Light. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Estelle Laure and Estelle Laure|AUTHOR. This Raging Light Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Estelle Laure, and Estelle Laure|AUTHOR. This Raging Light Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID82b9a4a8-a8c1-527b-6f54-415a7a50b276
Full titlethis raging light
Authorlaure estelle
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-10-20 18:09:50PM
Last Indexed2021-10-22 04:46:22AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedNov 10, 2020
Last UsedOct 17, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Estelle Laure
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/opr_9780544636484_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12919804
    [isbn] => 9780544636484
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => This Raging Light
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 290
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Estelle Laure
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Friendship
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Siblings
            [4] => Social Themes
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.5
    [id] => 12919804
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell comes a gorgeous debut novel about family, friends, and first love. Lucille Bennett is pushed into adulthood after her mom decides to take a breakfrom parenting, from responsibility, from Lucille and her little sister, Wren. Left to cover for her absentee parents, Lucille thinks, Wren and Lucille. Lucille and Wren. I will do whatever I have to. No one will pull us apart. Now is not the time for level-headed Lucille to fall in love. But lovemessy, inconvenient loveis what shes about to experience when she falls for Digby Jones, her best friends brother. With blazing longing that builds to a fever pitch, Estelle Laures soulful debut will keep readers hooked and hoping until the very last page. "A funny, poetic, big-hearted reminder that life canand willtake us all by surprise.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12919804
    [pa] => 
    [series] => This Raging Light
    [publisher] => Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
)
1