The 12th Candle
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins, 2019.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9780062654991
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Kim Tomsic., & Kim Tomsic|AUTHOR. (2019). The 12th Candle. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Kim Tomsic and Kim Tomsic|AUTHOR. 2019. The 12th Candle. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Kim Tomsic and Kim Tomsic|AUTHOR, The 12th Candle. HarperCollins, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Kim Tomsic, and Kim Tomsic|AUTHOR. The 12th Candle. HarperCollins, 2019. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID30802d66-4efb-e15f-d267-54137a9a15f5
Full title12th candle
Authortomsic kim
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-29 14:20:11PM
Last Indexed2021-05-07 02:57:46AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 31, 2021
Last UsedMar 31, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Kim Tomsic
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062654991_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13216208
    [isbn] => 9780062654991
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The 12th Candle
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 336
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kim Tomsic
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fantasy & Magic
            [1] => Friendship
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Peer Pressure
            [4] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 13216208
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle-perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Wendy Mass. 
	Sage Sassafras's life is cursed! No, really. Since birth, Sage has been plagued by the Contrarium Curse that's set her at odds with classmate Priscilla Petty.
	Every time something goes right for Priscilla, it goes terribly, horribly wrong for Sage. And things always go well for Priscilla.
	Sage blames the curse for all her middle school misery-from losing a friend to failing gym to gaining a reputation as the girl whose daddy's in trouble. So when Sage is given a magical candle on her twelfth birthday, she seizes the chance to turn her luck around-with a wish to reverse the curse.
	But when the consequences of her wish take a terrible turn, Sage has to team up with her worst enemy-before she's doomed to a life of opposites forever.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13216208
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1