It All Comes Down to This
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
9h 56m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9781980035190
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.7, 11 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Karen English., Karen English|AUTHOR., & Carra Patterson|READER. (2019). It All Comes Down to This. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Karen English, Karen English|AUTHOR and Carra Patterson|READER. 2019. It All Comes Down to This. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Karen English, Karen English|AUTHOR and Carra Patterson|READER, It All Comes Down to This. Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Karen English, Karen English|AUTHOR, and Carra Patterson|READER. It All Comes Down to This. Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6c2c73b5-efe5-c1c4-760c-fe14a1c9ce0f
Full titleit all comes down to this
Authorenglish karen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-03-26 13:44:13PM
Last Indexed2021-04-10 03:20:45AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 23, 2020
Last UsedApr 2, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Karen English
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rbd_9781980035190_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13537519
    [isbn] => 9781980035190
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => It All Comes Down to This
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 56m 0s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Karen English
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Carra Patterson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.14
    [id] => 13537519
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => It's 1965, Los Angeles. All twelve-year-old Sophie wants to do is write her book, star in the community play, and hang out with her friend Jennifer. But she's the new black kid in a nearly all-white neighborhood; her beloved sister, Lily, is going away to college soon; and her parents' marriage is rocky. There's also her family's new, disapproving housekeeper to deal with. When riots erupt in nearby Watts and a friend is unfairly arrested, Sophie learns that life-and her own place in it-is even more complicated than she'd once thought. Leavened with gentle humor, this story is perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13537519
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
)
1