Behold the dreamers : a novel
(Audio CD)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Contributors
Published
[Westminster, MD] : Books on Tape, [2016].
Format
Audio CD
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Desc
10 audio discs (12 hr., 13 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Appears on list
Status
1 copy. Additional copies on order.
Main Media
CD spoken Fiction Mbue, I
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Main Media
CD spoken Fiction Mbue, I
*CHECK SHELF*
Santa Fe Public Library On Order
ON ORDER
On Order
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language
English
ISBN
9780147523112, 0147523117

Notes

General Note
Title from container.
Participants/Performers
Read by Prentice Onayemi.
Description
In the vein of Amy Tan and Khaled Hosseini comes a compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream--the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New York just as the Great Recession upends the economy.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Mbue, I., & Onayemi, P. (2016). Behold the dreamers: a novel. Unabridged. [Westminster, MD]: Books on Tape.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Mbue, Imbolo and Prentice. Onayemi. 2016. Behold the Dreamers: A Novel. [Westminster, MD]: Books on Tape.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Mbue, Imbolo and Prentice. Onayemi, Behold the Dreamers: A Novel. [Westminster, MD]: Books on Tape, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Mbue, Imbolo., and Prentice Onayemi. Behold the Dreamers: A Novel. Unabridged. [Westminster, MD]: Books on Tape, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.