The Temple Mount code
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Forge, 2011.
Format
Book
Edition
1st ed.
Physical Desc
352 pages : maps ; 25 cm.
Status
Southside - Adult  1 available
Fiction Brokaw, C

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Southside - AdultFiction Brokaw, COn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780765328717 (hc), 0765328712 (hc)

Notes

General Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
Description
"An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before. Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it. Continuing the New York Times bestselling series that includes The Atlantis Code and The Lucifer Code, The Temple Mount Code will appeal to readers interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry."--Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Brokaw, C. (2011). The Temple Mount code . Forge.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brokaw, Charles. 2011. The Temple Mount Code. New York: Forge.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brokaw, Charles. The Temple Mount Code New York: Forge, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Brokaw, Charles. The Temple Mount Code Forge, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.