Violin concertos

Book Cover
Average Rating


Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...


LocationCall NumberStatus
Main Library - MediaCD music Classical Bach, JOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details



General Note
For 1 or 2 violins, string orchestra and continuo.
General Note
Title from spine of container.
General Note
Biographical and program notes in English, German, and French in container.
Anne-Sophie Mutter and (in 2nd work) Salvatore Accardo, violin ; English Chamber Orchestra ; Salvatore Accardo, conductor ; Leslie Pearson, harpsichord.


APA Citation (style guide)

Bach, J. S., Mutter, A., Accardo, S., & Pearson, L. (1983). Violin concertos . EMI Records.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Johann Sebastian Bach et al.. 1983. Violin Concertos. Hayes, Middlesex, England: EMI Records.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Johann Sebastian Bach et al.. Violin Concertos Hayes, Middlesex, England: EMI Records, 1983.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Bach, Johann Sebastian, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Salvatore Accardo, and Leslie Pearson. Violin Concertos EMI Records, 1983.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.