The soulmate equation
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Gallery Books, 2021.
Format
Book
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
360 pages ; 24 cm.
Status
Southside - Adult
Fiction Lauren, C
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberNoteStatus
Southside - AdultFiction Lauren, CHardcoverOn Shelf

Extras

More Details

Published
New York : Gallery Books, 2021.
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Language
English

Notes

Description
"For readers of The Rosie Project and One Plus One, an "entertaining and moving" novel about what happens when a matchmaking company finds an ideal match in an unlikely pair, by the author of The Unhoneymooners"--,Provided by publisher.
Description
Single mom Jessica Davis is a data and statistics wizard, but no amount of number crunching can convince her to step back into the dating world. Jess has been left behind too often to feel comfortable letting anyone in; she holds her loved ones close, but working constantly to stay afloat is hard... and lonely. GeneticAlly, a buzzy new DNA-based matchmaking company, claims to find soulmates through DNA. Her test shows an unheard-of 98 percent compatibility with another subject in the database: one of GeneticAlly's founders, Dr. River Peña. She already knows Dr. Peña, and this stuck-up, stubborn man is without a doubt not her soulmate. As the pair are dragged from one event to the next, Jess begins to realize that there might be more to the scientist than she thought. -- adapted from jacket
Language
In English.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.